chapel front

Term Dates

Touch Typing Club Autumn Half Term:

  • Monday 23rd - Thursday 26th October, 09:30-11.30am(closing date for applications 11th October)

Autumn Term Dates for 2017:

  • Monday 4th September Term commences.
  • Monday 16th to Friday 27th October (2 weeks) Half Term.
  • Friday 8th December Term Ends.

Spring Term Dates for 2018:

  • Monday 8th January Term commences.
  • Monday 12th to Friday 16th February Half Term.
  • Wednesday 28th March Term Ends

Summer Term Dates for 2018:

  • Monday 23rd April Term commences.
  • Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Half Term.
  • Friday 6th July Term Ends.

 

0S1A3135

Emerson House

 

Specialist Centre for Dyslexia, Dyscalculia and Dyspraxia

Artwork - drawing of chapel pink 300x300